Skip to content Skip to navigation

Momentum Year Points of Contact

To facilitate communication on campus for work around the Momentum Year, and to coordinate the completion of the Momentum Summit Inventory, an individual Momentum Year point of contact should be identified for each institution.  These points of contact are also the first resource for institutional information sharing and inquiries.  The Momentum Year Points of contact are:

Institution Point of Contact
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Jerome Baker
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Vance Gray
Augusta University Kathy Browder
Georgia State University Tim Renick
Gordon State College Peter Higgins
Kennesaw State University Ken Harmon
Middle Georgia State University Mary McCartin Wearn
University of Georgia Kathy Pharr